Nakuru County is a county in Kenya. It is County number 32 out of the 47 Kenyan Counties. Nakuru County is a host to Kenya's Forth City – Nakuru City. On 1 December 2021, President Uhuru Kenyatta awarded a City Charter status to Nakuru, ranking it with Nairobi, Mombasa, and Kisumu as the cities in Kenya
Visa Requirements
Personal documents Required
7,510 km²
Join to us

Not a Member Yet?

Join us! Our members can access savings of up to 50% and earn Trip Coins while booking.
× Whatsapp Us...